Team-Infection
Welcome to Team-Infection! Please Register and have a wonderful experience being in the clan!

Team-Infection

#1 Hybrid Clan on Battle-Royal
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Server War.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Trollunit
Founder
Founder


Posts : 20
Points : 2147483647
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-11-19

PostSubject: Server War.   Fri Dec 09, 2011 11:59 pm

There will be a server war held on Sunday at 2pm EST time
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://team-infection.forumotion.com
Emote
Co Founder


Posts : 19
Points : 31
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-11-20
Age : 20
Location : Behind you

PostSubject: Re: Server War.   Sat Dec 10, 2011 12:59 am

Convert that for meh, I'm Central time. No clue about this time shit.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Trollunit
Founder
Founder


Posts : 20
Points : 2147483647
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Server War.   Sat Dec 10, 2011 3:41 pm

HST (Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time) Sat 09:00 AM
AKST (Alaskan Standard Time) 10:00 AM
PST (Pacific Standard Time) 11:00 AM
MST (Mountain Standard Time) 12:00 AM
CST (Central Standard Time) 1:00 PM
EST (Eastern Standard Time) 2:00 PM
AST (Atlantic Standard Time) 3:00 PM
SST (Samoa standard time) 8:00 AM
ChST (Chamorro standard time) 5:00 AM
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://team-infection.forumotion.com
Emote
Co Founder


Posts : 19
Points : 31
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-11-20
Age : 20
Location : Behind you

PostSubject: Re: Server War.   Sat Dec 10, 2011 5:33 pm

Alright thanks man.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Server War.   

Back to top Go down
 
Server War.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.
» WoW "Development" Server
» Omnos (( Maybe another name depending on server)) Sunbearer

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Team-Infection :: Team Infection :: Clan Events/Wars-
Jump to: